A creative Design & Stand agency to promote your brand environment

A comprehensive range of tailor-made services to support you at your trade fairs and events abroad

Exhibition stands

At Clamens Design, we conceptualize, design, draw, and produce all your 9 to 2000 m² stands, anywhere in the world. We address your marketing issues with a custom exhibit stand designed to generate traffic and reinforce your brand.

Events

There are many kinds of events–press conferences, general meetings, internal seminars and corporate events. Regardless of the audience or venue, creating something unique and memorable, , for a day, a night or a few hours, is our ambition.

Designs

Through our expertise in branding, we have extended our services to corporate image projects beyond a trade fair or event context.

50
Years' experience
2500
Projects completed
4
Continents

Clamens Design Stands & Events combines know-how and best practices. They are serious, meticulous, professional, creative, inventive, but also and, above all, attentive and available. And it's always with a smile, which is highly appreciated. It's a real pleasure to work with them!

Marie, Crédit Foncier

Proximity to our customers, advice, and comprehensive support are their leitmotif. The know-how of Clamens Design Stands & Events, from the initial brief to dismantling the stand, is expressed by a skilled and passionate team in which I place my full confidence.

Jean-Pascal Clamens

Are you planning to participate in a trade fair or event in France or abroad?

Une agence design & stand créative pour valoriser votre univers de marque

Une offre globale et des services sur-mesure pour vous accompagner sur vos Salons et Événements à l’international

Stands d’exposition

Chez Clamens Design, nous pensons, dessinons, concevons et réalisons tous vos stands de 9 à 2000 m², partout dans le monde. Nous répondons à vos problématiques marketing avec un projet personnalisé conçu pour générer du trafic.

Événements

Conférences de presse, Assemblées générales, séminaires internes, les événements d’entreprise sont multiples. Magnifier un lieu, y créer l’unique, l’exclusif, le temps d’un jour, d’un soir ou de quelques heures, telle est notre ambition.

Agencement

Grâce à notre notre expertise en territoires de marques, c’est tout naturellement que nous sommes amenés à travailler sur des projets devant véhiculer l’image de l’entreprise dans un contexte autre que les salons ou événements.

Stand Aéronautique – Militaire – Défense

Stand Aéronautique – Militaire – Défense

Stand Industrie – Bâtiment

Stand Industrie – Bâtiment

Stand Immobilier – Banque – Assurance

Stand Immobilier – Banque – Assurance

Stand Media – Presse

Stand Media – Presse

Stand Médical – Santé – Pharmacie

Stand Médical – Santé – Pharmacie

Stand Agriculture – Commerce – Alimentaire

Stand Agriculture – Commerce – Alimentaire

Design d’espaces – Show-room – Retail

Design d’espaces – Show-room – Retail

Design événementiel – Scénographie

Design événementiel – Scénographie

Stand international – Salons internationaux

Stand international – Salons internationaux

50
Ans d'expérience d'agence standiste et de design événementiel
2500
Projets de stands et d'événements réalisés dans le monde entier
4
Continents et un savoir-faire en France et à l'international

Clamens Design Stands & Events allie savoir-faire et savoir-être. Ils sont sérieux, méticuleux, professionnels, créatifs, inventifs, mais aussi et surtout à l’écoute et disponibles. Le tout toujours avec le sourire, c’est très appréciable. C’est un vrai luxe de travailler avec eux !

Marie, Crédit Foncier

La proximité avec nos clients, le conseil et l’accompagnement globalisé sont notre leimotiv. Le savoir-faire de Clamens Design Stands & Events, du brief jusqu’au démontage, passe par une équipe qualifiée et passionnée, en qui je place toute ma confiance.

Jean-Pascal Clamens

Vous participez à un salon ou un événement en France ou à l’étranger ?